The First

Congratulations! You found me 🙂 Well, I’m finally starting a blog to rant or share parts of my life with you away from Twitter haha. I’m trying my best to keep this as LOWKEY as possible, but I doubt that will happen.

Basically, this will be an avenue for me to talk about things that I don’t usually bring up about even to my closest friends and that is my past relationship. Yes, PAST RELATIONSHIP. That was my first time and they say the first ones are the hardest to let go and well that’s kinda true :/ .

Away from the crippling depression of what 1/3 of  my blog will sound like, I will also be including posts of myself and my various journeys everywhere. You can say it’s kind of an emotional rollercoaster on this blog of mine.

But hey, you found me anyway.

Leave a Reply

