Hey guys!! I’m so sorry for not updating but here I am 😀 Back after a two week-ish hiatus haha. Anyways, this entry will be about the people who tried to bring me back up after the run of events especially my bros. I wouldn’t miss on the others who helped me too hehe

FAM BAM BOOM WAM

I’m so immensely glad that we’re in the same class since Secondary 3. They’re a real group of friends that I treasure the most despite the constant bantering here and there haha. The times they’ve been there for me I cannot count but let’s just say ALL THE TIME. I couldn’t be more thankful when they came down to watch me play last season haha :3

 

Thank you for everything boys ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

